All Discussions Tagged 'lhw' (1)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

LHW 1928

Did anyone get to book for the promotion? I have been on the site for TWO hours now and still can't get the retry message.

Started by beebee

14 Oct 1, 2008
Reply by she-who-rocks

RSS

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect

BallerBoards

Faizon Love Defends Bill Cosby and Goes on Angry Twitter Rant

Started by RubyWoo in Talk Ish. Last reply by Beautiful Brownie 3 hours ago. 5 Replies

On Thursday, actor/comedian…Continue

New to ballerAlert and Atlanta

Started by Beautiful T in Talk Ish. Last reply by Beautiful T 6 hours ago. 2 Replies

Hey Dolls,I'm new to ballerAlert and Atlanta. I wanted to know if there's any ladies that wants to hang out that's located in Atlanta. I really want to meet new people, and have fun!Continue

Met a Baller but I think I messed up! but I want him back. any advice =(

Started by imani in Talk Ish. Last reply by imani 14 hours ago. 6 Replies

I met this baller while partying V.I.P at club liv in miami. I was watching him the whole night and doing little things to get his attention w/o seeming thirsty. how we met seemed destined in a way.…Continue

Eminem and Iggy Azalea Beef Over His Rape Lyrics in "Vegas"

Started by RubyWoo in Talk Ish. Last reply by JustMe 19 hours ago. 2 Replies

Eminem is the latest…Continue

Latest Activity

BabyGirlWiz commented on Eleven8's blog post 10 Things Women Do For Good Peen
"Good peen makes me sleep a little better...or my skin glow... ,,, but no,,, I'm not in need or…"
57 minutes ago
Niko Rose liked Eleven8's blog post Beyonce Sings About Mom & Dad's Divorce In "Ring Off" (VIDEO)
1 hour ago
Beautiful Brownie commented on Eleven8's blog post Royce Reed Was Once Accused Of Spanking Son Too
"@MISW Agreed...They do need to grow up."
1 hour ago
MISW commented on Eleven8's blog post Royce Reed Was Once Accused Of Spanking Son Too
"@beautifulbrownie I didn't look at it that way. They both still need to grow up though"
2 hours ago