Hey ladies! This is my first time posting. I'm sort of a newbie. I usually lurk :-) So last night I was touching my new boo down there and discovered he wasn't circumcised. :-0 I'm 31 and I haven't seen any other uncircumcised ones since I was about 21 (only other). Even then, I was so surprised/confused that I made up an excuse to leave. My question is...what should I know about this should we decide to become intimate?? I'm nervous. What should I be aware of if I try to give him oral??

Views: 2346

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

im so glad my mom/dad had me chooped and screwed at birth.

u iz chopped? lol

Chopped or not is not a challenge, once erect nothing is sagging lmao

DJ - A.K.A - DON_JUAN said:

You are gonna get me fired today!!!!

naw the length and girth is still there ;).......just none of that helmet extra skin s***......lol

OLD $PICE PINE NEEDLE said:

u iz chopped? lol

what i do?? lmao

SACK CHASER said:

You are gonna get me fired today!!!!

I just choked and sent my lunch flying onto my computer screen! You make me sick

naw the length and girth is still there ;).......just none of that helmet extra skin s***......lol

u iz chopped? lol

Chopped or not is not a challenge, once erect nothing is sagging lmao DJ - A.K.A - DON_JUAN said:

Lmao!!!! Only a Texas boy!!!!

LOL. That comment did not help to calm my fears/confusion..but its funny. Im gaggin just thinking about it :-(

u iz chopped? lol

Chopped or not is not a challenge, once erect nothing is sagging lmao DJ - A.K.A - DON_JUAN said:

thanks OSPN! :-)

u iz chopped? lol

its all the same to me ive been intimate with my share of island men and they typically arent circumcised and i think its all the same but I know when you perform oral you might have to pull the helmet back some or down depending on your position 

Thats funny! He's from Houston . lol

Lmao!!!! Only a Texas boy!!!!