I hope you don't mind me borrowing your idea, but it was so funny I started thinking of who else would be shocked if I told them what I really thought. Post what you would love to tell the people at the job, but you can't or your ass will be unemployed with the quickness......

Views: 2983

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

* Stop busting in my office without knocking, I can't get no damn sleep!
* No, I don't want none of your food. I see you leave the ladies room without washing yo nasty hands
* Yes, I am f****** the boss. I'm still here ain't I? U better watch them eyerolls, byatch!
* I only invited you to the party because I knew you'd bring a gift
* Stop checking the clock when I leave, who appointed you hall monitor?
* Why do you call me so much? I'm trying to enjoy the internet
*I do not have a MBA, I have a Bachelors in Pyschology. Who got played?
* Can I have a raise? Oh, I can't? Do you want me to show your husband your bachelorette party pics?
*Why are you giving the boss all these WONDERFUL IDEAS???? He's making them his own & he's paid 4x more than you?
*get off the internet and do your job!!
*You Nasty Fool brush your teeth in the bathroom not in the kitchen...please and thank you!
*I saw the email you sent to someone refering to me as a and I quote "(n)ogre" I know meant nigger and your a closet racist.
*You are acting like a single white female you go out and try to recreate my wardrobe but when you and got the same hairstyle as me I knew you were "7:30" (former job)
I will be back with more!
*before sending out global emails use the spell check b**** so everyone can stop laughing at how dumb u r*
*stop tilting yo head and looking like an owl in the face before someone can even get there question out. ughh i be wanting to pimp slap yo ass for that ish*
*stop just walking up and massaging my shoulder why im working, we r men that s*** aint cool and im not gone tell u to not touch me without a fight coming right after it next time*