BlogRoll

Necole Bitchie - www.necolebitchie.com

Miss Jia - www.missjia.com

Crunk & Disorderly - www.crunktastical.net

Ozone Mag - www.ozonemag.com

Dime Wars - www.dimewars.com

Low Key Messy - www.lowkeymessy.com

Miss xpose - www.missxpose.com

Mixbird - www.mixbird.com

Pigskin Loving Lady - www.pigskinlovinglady.com

Rhymes with Snitch - www.rhymeswithsnitch.com

Vibe - www.vibe.com

The Fury - www.sofurious.com

TMZ - www.tmz.com

Ball Junkie - www.balljunkie.com

Pop Addicts - www.popaddicts.com

Miss Bourgeois - www.missbourgeois.com

Hello Beautiful - www.hellobeautiful.com

Straight From The A - www.straightfromthea.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect


BallerBoards

Your definition of a friend zone

Started by WorkInProgress in Talk Ish. Last reply by Tone 2 hours ago. 3 Replies

I've been told a time or two that I put people in the friend zone. Sometimes it's unintentionally but other times its done for a reason. I'm patient with some but then the "honey moon" period starts…Continue

Latest Activity

Eleven8 shared their blog post on Twitter
1 minute ago
Eleven8's 3 blog posts were featured
2 minutes ago
Eleven8 posted blog posts
2 minutes ago
V commented on Eleven8's blog post Was KC Chiefs Husain Abdullah Penalized For Praying On The Field?
"Cosign & cyber hi-five to Sean. Agreed! Isn't this what El8 said last week about…"
12 minutes ago
MsMaryMac shared their blog post on Twitter
26 minutes ago
Brown Skin Beauty commented on Peachkyss's blog post Baller Alert's Hit or Miss: Beyoncé Wearing Dolce and Gabbana Lace Blouse, High Waist Trousers, and Ivy Kirzhner Pumps For Global Citizen's Concert
"Hit! I love everything."
30 minutes ago
Brown Skin Beauty commented on RubyWoo's blog post Baller Alert’s Team of the Week: Dallas Cowboys
"Ok DeMarco...."
35 minutes ago
Sean commented on Eleven8's blog post Was KC Chiefs Husain Abdullah Penalized For Praying On The Field?
"I noticed something.... all the players celebrating touchdowns are predominantly black. Now, when…"
51 minutes ago
Niko Rose commented on Eleven8's blog post Was KC Chiefs Husain Abdullah Penalized For Praying On The Field?
"Definitely not for the sliding. He slid into prayer. His momentum wouldn't allow him to drop…"
1 hour ago
Niko Rose shared a profile on Twitter
1 hour ago
Niko Rose commented on Rachel L. Hill's blog post Chiefs LB Jovan Belcher's Brain Shows Signs of CTE
"This is why I always tell people to look at situations in their entirety before passing judgment.…"
1 hour ago
Kitty B. commented on Rachel L. Hill's blog post Chiefs LB Jovan Belcher's Brain Shows Signs of CTE
"Tragic in so many ways..."
1 hour ago

© 2014   Created by Baller Alert.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Offline

Live Video