BlogRoll

Necole Bitchie - www.necolebitchie.com

Miss Jia - www.missjia.com

Crunk & Disorderly - www.crunktastical.net

Ozone Mag - www.ozonemag.com

Dime Wars - www.dimewars.com

Low Key Messy - www.lowkeymessy.com

Miss xpose - www.missxpose.com

Mixbird - www.mixbird.com

Pigskin Loving Lady - www.pigskinlovinglady.com

Rhymes with Snitch - www.rhymeswithsnitch.com

Vibe - www.vibe.com

The Fury - www.sofurious.com

TMZ - www.tmz.com

Ball Junkie - www.balljunkie.com

Pop Addicts - www.popaddicts.com

Miss Bourgeois - www.missbourgeois.com

Hello Beautiful - www.hellobeautiful.com

Straight From The A - www.straightfromthea.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect


BallerBoards

Producer Nizzy J's Baby Momma Lilliana Hernandez Is Smashing Paul George

Started by Vanessa G in Talk Ish. Last reply by Sweetness 13 minutes ago. 41 Replies

It looks like music producer Nizzy J's ex video heaux baby momma Lilliana Hernandez is currently smashing Paul George. They started following each other a couple days ago and have been dropping hints…Continue

Joe Budden Accused of Brutally Beating His GF

Started by RubyWoo in Talk Ish. Last reply by Coco Apèritif 3 hours ago. 2 Replies

According to TMZ, Joe Budden…Continue

Did Kim K Throw Shade at Beyonce?

Started by RubyWoo in Talk Ish. Last reply by McKenna Hylton 3 hours ago. 2 Replies

Is Kim throwing shade with her…Continue

Joseline Threatens to Leave Stevie J

Started by RubyWoo in Talk Ish. Last reply by GoalDigging 4 hours ago. 1 Reply

Continue

Latest Activity

Sweetness replied to Vanessa G's discussion Producer Nizzy J's Baby Momma Lilliana Hernandez Is Smashing Paul George
"Don't know why your dumb butt is laughing but anyways..now I kno who u are I guess I accept…"
13 minutes ago
V commented on Eleven8's blog post Steelers RB Le'Veon Bell Says He DIdn't Know He Could Get A DUI From Smoking Weed
"Stupid...he should have kept that to himself & gotten educated privately. SMH..."
20 minutes ago
Aarynn Denise posted blog posts
25 minutes ago
Aarynn Denise's 3 blog posts were featured
25 minutes ago
Mimi commented on Eleven8's blog post Steelers RB Le'Veon Bell Says He DIdn't Know He Could Get A DUI From Smoking Weed
"Its called DUI= driving under the influence dumb ass SMH .... you cant blame the school they…"
54 minutes ago
Peachkyss liked Peachkyss's blog post Ballerific Foot Werk: Christian Louboutin Python 'So Kate' Booties
59 minutes ago
CocoBey liked Milagros Reyes's blog post Ballerific Relationships: But You Say I'm Just a Friend. By: @milagreee
1 hour ago
CocoBey liked Peachkyss's blog post Ballerific Fashion Flashback Friday: Destiny's Child
1 hour ago
CocoBey liked Eleven8's blog post 5 Things You Probably Don't Know About The Atlanta Exes
1 hour ago
Aarynn Denise liked Eleven8's blog post Steelers RB Le'Veon Bell Says He DIdn't Know He Could Get A DUI From Smoking Weed
1 hour ago
CocoBey commented on Eleven8's blog post Steelers RB Le'Veon Bell Says He DIdn't Know He Could Get A DUI From Smoking Weed
"Schools need to start educating their athletes honestly."
1 hour ago
CocoBey liked Eleven8's blog post Steelers RB Le'Veon Bell Says He DIdn't Know He Could Get A DUI From Smoking Weed
1 hour ago

© 2014   Created by Baller Alert.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Offline

Live Video