BlogRoll

Necole Bitchie - www.necolebitchie.com

Miss Jia - www.missjia.com

Crunk & Disorderly - www.crunktastical.net

Ozone Mag - www.ozonemag.com

Dime Wars - www.dimewars.com

Low Key Messy - www.lowkeymessy.com

Miss xpose - www.missxpose.com

Mixbird - www.mixbird.com

Pigskin Loving Lady - www.pigskinlovinglady.com

Rhymes with Snitch - www.rhymeswithsnitch.com

Vibe - www.vibe.com

The Fury - www.sofurious.com

TMZ - www.tmz.com

Ball Junkie - www.balljunkie.com

Pop Addicts - www.popaddicts.com

Miss Bourgeois - www.missbourgeois.com

Hello Beautiful - www.hellobeautiful.com

Straight From The A - www.straightfromthea.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect


BallerBoards

Being choked during sex.. 25+ respond only please

Started by AllyNWonderland in Talk Ish. Last reply by Sissy yesterday. 11 Replies

What do you just simply love for your MAN/WOMAN to do to you during sex? I love being choked, and I don't mean a death grip, blackout choking. I actually mean when he is behind me and slides that one…Continue

tossing salads

Started by SoLuscious in Talk Ish. Last reply by Sandy Cheeks on Saturday. 100 Replies

Hello ladies.I've recently realized that I know quite a few women who do this. 2 women I know do it for their ballers.I don't judge it but it's not something that I can do. Surprisingly, most men…Continue

Tags: salads, tossing

What is Flirting?

Started by Sean in Talk Ish. Last reply by Sean on Friday. 12 Replies

I'm in Atlanta on a family vacation and we're getting our bags brought in by the bellhop. So the front desk attendant asks how many and I say four. She was smiling, very friendly, doing her job I…Continue

Ice T & Coco

Started by Moving In Silence in Talk Ish. Last reply by Moving In Silence on Friday. 3 Replies

Are pregnant! Congrats to them! I love them together. I'm so happy for them!

Latest Activity

Suga Bear commented on Asimplebijou's blog post Baller Alert's Morning Wood: Omarion Ryan (Model)
"Yes please! He can get it and a dinner plate!"
1 hour ago
Peachkyss posted a blog post
1 hour ago
Peachkyss's blog post was featured
1 hour ago
Eleven8's 3 blog posts were featured
2 hours ago
Eleven8 posted blog posts
2 hours ago
Ordinary G commented on Asimplebijou's blog post Bad Girls Club Natalie Nunn Gets Into Fight Over Uber Car
"Somebody married her?? What an idiot....im wondering how long till her regrets it....chances are he…"
2 hours ago
That Philly Fly Diva commented on Niko Rose's blog post Ballerific Sports: Cha'iel Johnson Takes Home The Gold Medal - blogged by @niksofly
"Congrats!! I agree with you Niko about starting a coaching business. The time she just put up is…"
2 hours ago
RubyWoo posted events
2 hours ago
Niko Rose posted a blog post
4 hours ago
Niko Rose's blog post was featured
4 hours ago
That Philly Fly Diva commented on Eleven8's blog post Bobbi Kristina Laid To Rest In New Jersey
"@ Marie - Yes she graduated from high school in Georgia. I am praying for the Houston & Brown…"
5 hours ago
That Philly Fly Diva commented on Asimplebijou's blog post Baller Alert's Morning Wood: Omarion Ryan (Model)
"VERY handsome man, especially in the covered up photo. His eyes pierce through to your soul. "
5 hours ago

© 2015   Created by Baller Alert.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Offline

Live Video