BlogRoll

Necole Bitchie - www.necolebitchie.com

Miss Jia - www.missjia.com

Crunk & Disorderly - www.crunktastical.net

Ozone Mag - www.ozonemag.com

Dime Wars - www.dimewars.com

Low Key Messy - www.lowkeymessy.com

Miss xpose - www.missxpose.com

Mixbird - www.mixbird.com

Pigskin Loving Lady - www.pigskinlovinglady.com

Rhymes with Snitch - www.rhymeswithsnitch.com

Vibe - www.vibe.com

The Fury - www.sofurious.com

TMZ - www.tmz.com

Ball Junkie - www.balljunkie.com

Pop Addicts - www.popaddicts.com

Miss Bourgeois - www.missbourgeois.com

Hello Beautiful - www.hellobeautiful.com

Straight From The A - www.straightfromthea.com

BallerBoards

Man Who Threatened To Bomb Phaedra Parks Is Disgruntled Former Client

Started by Asimplebijou in Talk Ish 3 hours ago. 0 Replies

Earlier today there were…Continue

Prosecutors Dropped Charges; Chandra Levy Murder Is Still Unsolved

Started by Asimplebijou in Talk Ish 3 hours ago. 0 Replies

In 2010 Ingmar Guandique, an…Continue

Facebook Possibly Facing 3 to 5 Billion Dollar Tax Bill

Started by Asimplebijou in Talk Ish 3 hours ago. 0 Replies

According to #USAToday,…Continue

Hilton Worldwide Causes Controversy With Ad That Features A Homosexual Couple

Started by Asimplebijou in Talk Ish 5 hours ago. 0 Replies

#HiltonWorldwide has ruffled…Continue

Latest Activity

Asimplebijou posted discussions
3 hours ago
BenitaShae and Lady Thriller are now friends
9 hours ago
BenitaShae posted blog posts
9 hours ago
BenitaShae's 3 blog posts were featured
9 hours ago
Eleven8's 4 blog posts were featured
10 hours ago
Eleven8 posted blog posts
10 hours ago
Peachkyss posted a blog post
10 hours ago
Peachkyss's blog post was featured
10 hours ago
Deejay Smoke (@PromoMixtapes) posted a discussion
11 hours ago
Lady Thriller posted a blog post
11 hours ago
Lady Thriller's blog post was featured
11 hours ago
Lauren Flanigan posted a blog post
11 hours ago

© 2016   Created by Baller Alert.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service