BlogRoll

Necole Bitchie - www.necolebitchie.com

Miss Jia - www.missjia.com

Crunk & Disorderly - www.crunktastical.net

Ozone Mag - www.ozonemag.com

Dime Wars - www.dimewars.com

Low Key Messy - www.lowkeymessy.com

Miss xpose - www.missxpose.com

Mixbird - www.mixbird.com

Pigskin Loving Lady - www.pigskinlovinglady.com

Rhymes with Snitch - www.rhymeswithsnitch.com

Vibe - www.vibe.com

The Fury - www.sofurious.com

TMZ - www.tmz.com

Ball Junkie - www.balljunkie.com

Pop Addicts - www.popaddicts.com

Miss Bourgeois - www.missbourgeois.com

Hello Beautiful - www.hellobeautiful.com

Straight From The A - www.straightfromthea.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect


BallerBoards

Shaq, Waka Flocka, and Trey Burke Get Sued for Making Fun of Man with Disorder

Started by RubyWoo in Talk Ish. Last reply by Formally Known as Ginger 8 minutes ago. 2 Replies

Per TMZ - Shaquille O'Neal and…Continue

Ballerific Throwback Thursday - 7/31

Started by RubyWoo in Talk Ish 10 hours ago. 0 Replies

Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre…Continue

Latest Activity

Baller Alert shared Eleven8's blog post on Twitter
1 minute ago
Formally Known as Ginger commented on Asimplebijou's blog post Morning Wood: August Alsina (Singer)
"I have been trying to figure out for the longest why I can't feel him because he's…"
6 minutes ago
Formally Known as Ginger replied to RubyWoo's discussion Shaq, Waka Flocka, and Trey Burke Get Sued for Making Fun of Man with Disorder
"It's about time somebody gets sued for these memes antics. People make these memes of people…"
8 minutes ago
Sissy commented on Eleven8's blog post Khloe Kardashian Blames Lamar Odom For Rob Kardashian's Drug Problems
"I'm not defending Khloe or Rob at all but I agree with V.   Plus, I know for a fact that…"
47 minutes ago
V commented on Eleven8's blog post Khloe Kardashian Blames Lamar Odom For Rob Kardashian's Drug Problems
"I understand how Khloe feels, to a point: if someone exposed my family or friends to bad habits…"
1 hour ago
HeyMia commented on Eleven8's blog post Khloe Kardashian Blames Lamar Odom For Rob Kardashian's Drug Problems
"seriously...shut up khloe"
2 hours ago
xotatyanaa posted a blog post
2 hours ago
xotatyanaa's blog post was featured
2 hours ago
Asimplebijou posted blog posts
2 hours ago
Asimplebijou's 2 blog posts were featured
2 hours ago
Badness commented on Eleven8's blog post Khloe Kardashian Blames Lamar Odom For Rob Kardashian's Drug Problems
"Addiction can be hereditary. N while we can have our doubts on what odom was hooked on, that…"
9 hours ago
RubyWoo posted discussions
10 hours ago

© 2014   Created by Baller Alert.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Offline

Live Video