BlogRoll

Necole Bitchie - www.necolebitchie.com

Miss Jia - www.missjia.com

Crunk & Disorderly - www.crunktastical.net

Ozone Mag - www.ozonemag.com

Dime Wars - www.dimewars.com

Low Key Messy - www.lowkeymessy.com

Miss xpose - www.missxpose.com

Mixbird - www.mixbird.com

Pigskin Loving Lady - www.pigskinlovinglady.com

Rhymes with Snitch - www.rhymeswithsnitch.com

Vibe - www.vibe.com

The Fury - www.sofurious.com

TMZ - www.tmz.com

Ball Junkie - www.balljunkie.com

Pop Addicts - www.popaddicts.com

Miss Bourgeois - www.missbourgeois.com

Hello Beautiful - www.hellobeautiful.com

Straight From The A - www.straightfromthea.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect


Latest Activity

mariemarie675 liked Asimplebijou's blog post BallerAlert's Wives/Girlfriends/Baby Mamas: Bertille Sefolosha
37 minutes ago
Kia Russell liked Peachkyss's blog post Ballerific Fashion Tips: How To Save For A Designer Bag
3 hours ago
MsMaryMac shared their blog post on Facebook
4 hours ago
MsMaryMac shared their blog post on Twitter
4 hours ago
Daquita Dixon updated their profile photo
4 hours ago
MsMaryMac posted a blog post
4 hours ago
MsMaryMac's blog post was featured
4 hours ago
SoLuscious commented on Peachkyss's blog post Ballerific Fashion Tips: How To Save For A Designer Bag
"I totally agree with her....This is also a good way to save money, in general. I have another…"
5 hours ago
Swaggy Neesh updated their profile
5 hours ago
Kevin Mac replied to RubyWoo's discussion Ballerific Comment Creepin - Fan Clowns Cam'ron For His Fashion Choices
" no tf he didnt"
5 hours ago
Lala25 replied to RubyWoo's discussion Ballerific Comment Creepin - Toya Wright Defends Her Daughter Reginae
"Thats a momma for you. People and this cyber thuggin slay me. Children are OFF LIMITS!!!! Act your…"
6 hours ago
SoLuscious replied to RubyWoo's discussion Ballerific Comment Creepin - Fan Clowns Cam'ron For His Fashion Choices
"Smdh cam is always so rude."
8 hours ago

© 2014   Created by Baller Alert.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Offline

Live Video